Return to Forthcoming Releases 2019

The Books

Dear One Series                                                              

 My Dear One – 2018 


My Own – 2018                           


My One True Love – 2019 


My One and Only – TBD


Book V – TBD                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               


Sign up for advance notice of new releases and time-limited sale prices on all of Deborah Small’s books.

Permanent link to this article:

Dear One Series

Book I   Book II   Book III   Available 2019